Once a consignment is moved to a Closed status, a 3-month period begins.
- Within 3 months: The consignment can be re-opened and changes can be made.
- After 3 months: The consignment becomes read-only, and no further changes can be made.
If a consignment is re-opened, the 3-month timeframe will reset when the consignment is closed again.
Locked consignments are identified by a Read-Only badge.
What can I change within the 3-month period?
Within 3 months of a consignment being moved to Closed, you can:
- Reopen the consignment to make necessary changes.
- Add Notes.
- Add POD attachments.
- Return Products.
- Access and download related PDF and XLSX attachments.
- View related client partner, warehouse, etc. from action menus.
What can I access once a consignment is read-only?
When a consignment is read-only, you can:
- Access and download related PDF and XLSX attachments.
- View related client partner, warehouse, etc. from the consignment action menu.